Skip to main content

Dodgeland News

Welcome to the Dodgeland School District, we are glad you are here! You can follow us on Facebook and Twitter and see what great things Dodgeland students are doing from the first day of school to the last day of school and everything in-between.

Quick Links: Parent PowerSchool | 2017 School District Calendar 

 Elementary School Middle School | High School

Dodgeland Athletics

 

Dodgeland School District News

  • No School Memorial Day
    Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Last Day of School
    Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Teacher Report and Planning
    Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Senior Breakfast
    Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 8:30
  • Graduation Rehearsal
    Friday, June 9, 2017 after Senior Breakfast.
  • DHS Graduation
    Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 1:00PM. DHS Gymnasium

Upcoming Events

May 29 - Monday
No School for Students/Staff
District Office Closed
7:30 AM - No School
11:00 AM - Juneau American Legion Post 15
May 30 - Tuesday
Softball: Varsity Sectionals
2:45 PM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
May 31 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5th grade field tirp
2:45 PM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
6:00 PM - FBLA Banquet & Awards
6:00 PM - Swingin' Beavers Square Dance Club
June 1 - Thursday
Softball: Varsity Sectionals
2:45 PM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
June 2 - Friday
Track: Varsity State
2:45 PM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
5:00 PM - Dance Now! Studios Dance Recital
June 3 - Saturday
Track: Varsity State
10:00 AM - Dance Now! Studios Dance Recital
June 5 - Monday
8:00 AM - 3rd Gr Field trip
2:45 PM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
June 6 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5th grade college tour
8:00 AM - 1st Gr Field Trip
2:45 PM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
4:00 PM - EC & 4K Family Social
June 7 - Wednesday
2:45 PM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
6:00 PM - Kindergarten Graduation
6:00 PM - Swingin' Beavers Square Dance Club
June 8 - Thursday
Last Day of School
Softball: Varsity State
11:30 AM - Elementary End of Year Picnic
2:45 PM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
June 9 - Friday
Softball: Varsity State
7:30 AM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
9:00 AM - Graduation Set-up, Decorating & Rehearsal
June 10 - Saturday
Softball: Varsity State
June 11 - Sunday
1:00 PM - High School Graduation
1:00 PM - Gradutation
June 12 - Monday
7:30 AM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
5:00 PM - Policy/Curriculum Committee Meeting
6:00 PM - Personnel Committee Meeting
June 13 - Tuesday
7:30 AM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
June 14 - Wednesday
7:30 AM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
6:00 PM - Swingin' Beavers Square Dance Club
6:30 PM - Athletic Booster Club Meeting
June 15 - Thursday
7:30 AM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
June 16 - Friday
7:30 AM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
June 19 - Monday
Summer School begins
12:00 PM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
June 20 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
June 21 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
6:00 PM - Swingin' Beavers Square Dance Club
June 22 - Thursday
12:00 PM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
June 23 - Friday
7:30 AM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
5:00 PM - HLC - AAU Basketball Tournament
June 24 - Saturday
9:00 AM - HLC - AAU Basketball Tournament
June 25 - Sunday
9:00 AM - HLC - AAU Basketball Tournament
June 26 - Monday
12:00 PM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
6:00 PM - Finance Committee Meeting
6:30 PM - Regular Board Meeting
June 27 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
June 28 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - Future All*Star's Academy, LLC
6:00 PM - Swingin' Beavers Square Dance Club