About Us

About Dodgeland School District

Dodgeland School District in the heart of Dodge County, Wisconsin. We are the home to Dodgeland Elementary, Dodgeland Middle School and Dodgeland High School all on one campus. We serve the families in the communities of Clyman, Reeseville, Lowell and Juneau.

We take pride in our students first and strive to offer opportunities for all families. We have a classrooms lead by teaching professionals and filled with technology to safely take students wherever they need to learn. After school students can continue to learn with many opportunities in clubs and/or sports programs. 

Dodgeland School District's mission statement

The mission of the Dodgeland School District is to prepare and empower learners to successfully contribute to an evolving world community.

Contact Us


© DODGELAND SCHOOL DISTRICT | All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Powered by SchoolMessenger